Forums » The Lounge

Puma Punku - clear evidence of ancient extra terestrial visits ,

• 238 posts
    June 24, 2012 7:05 PM EDT

stay consistent! basing this on the theories that exist and the theoires that exist from ancestors........these star beings were smart right? to possess technology and tools that they did and craft for transport.......it clearly appears that maybe they didnt stumble upon us as that is unlikely and probably impossible journey time wise, but that they KNEW where they wanted to go........

hence the annunaki theory. yoou might find that interesting.........i wondered to myself for a second why you said what you did, stumbling upon us. but remembered that maybe you havent watched/studied/ been interested in it as much as i have.........but if you knew about the first theories you wouldnt have said this. im no expert but it goes something like these beings needed gold. they needed our minerals or basic earth raw materials for their.....(cant remember) needs. so they came here.

this theory along with others showing their intelligence easily proves (going by these theories) that they didnt stumble upon us, but knew.

and to be honest thats believable given what they have done  

• 16 posts
    June 24, 2012 7:12 PM EDT

Dude, read the book I said if you're interested, it "answers" (quotes because I doubt it will be ever known the truth) alot of your questions, as it did for me (but I still didn't finish, reason? School and skyrim ) the name is were the gods astronauts, the author is Erich von Däniken I think.. And yeah as I said you can't blame people for now believe it out of nowhere, we believe what we were taught since children... If you don't follow that you are considered a crazy person, a fool who believes in things impossible :P

• 952 posts
    June 24, 2012 7:16 PM EDT

Given what they have done by you, and what you believe is highly unlikely and just says that thing possible to man are impossible to man and are done by aliens.