Forums » Introduce Yourself

• 8 posts
    November 8, 2016 2:17 PM EST

'Sup guys, My name's Ethan and I'm ???? Years old(Sorry, I never divulge my age online to anyone, unless I know them IRL) and I'm a huge fan of dark fantasy, fitness, and the Joker(Heath Ledger's is my personal fav). I game in my spare time, so I guess I could be labeled casual gamer(Though sometimes I get a bit to into the lore. That doesn't mean I'm a lore expert, far from it. I just enjoy stories. The darker the better) Skyrim is currently my fav, though I play FPS games with my girlfriend. She kicks my ass most of the time, but what the hell? We have fun. I also enjoy airsoft/paintball, mud wars, the beach, road trips, jiu-jitsu, boxing, knives, and guns. And flexing in the mirror.... Yeah. I'm gonna stop before I wander off into the woods of my mind. Glad the site's moved finally. See y'all around.

This post was edited by Sentry at November 9, 2016 12:52 PM EST
    • 585 posts
    November 8, 2016 2:54 PM EST

Welcome man, but haven't you been here before, like a few months ago?

Regardless, you've got some cool hobbies! I'd love to do a bit of airsoft or paintball, but it seems so expensive to to get started. And don't worry, most RPG players aren't good at FPSs (me included).

• 312 posts
    November 8, 2016 7:32 PM EST
    I love FPSes, and I'd say I'm a mediocre player. Great at flanking and stuff, but I'm a terrible twitch shooter. :P

But man, that is a huge list of awesome stuff that ya do.
    • 8 posts
    November 11, 2016 2:04 PM EST

Zonnonn said:

Welcome man, but haven't you been here before, like a few months ago?

Regardless, you've got some cool hobbies! I'd love to do a bit of airsoft or paintball, but it seems so expensive to get started. And don't worry, most RPG players aren't good at FPSs (me included).