Forums » Introduce Yourself

Introduction

• 21 posts
    September 15, 2016 10:28 PM EDT

Hello! My name is Andrew and I am a "new" member of The Tamriel Vault (I was a member under a different email on the older blog). I would just like to take the time to introduce myself to the group. I have been a fan of TES ever since I started playing Skyrim, and it has been my favorite game ever since. I enjoy playing as a Nord warrior and I am very much into Norse mythology (I try to implement it into my gameplay as much as possible). I'm pumped for the upcoming release of Skyrim Special Edition for the newer consoles and I can't wait to pick back up where I left off. I plan on streaming once I pick up a good headset to use with my xbox one so any suggestions on what to look for would be greatly appreciated. I'll be sure to link my stream once I get it up and running so you guys can check it out! Anyway, have a great night guys and may Talos be with you :D

• 312 posts
    September 15, 2016 10:33 PM EDT

Turtle Beach headsets are always good.

• 694 posts
    September 15, 2016 10:39 PM EDT

Welcome back, Andrew! We have a number of experienced streamers here, and I would love to check out your stream once Remastered hits. There's a thread in The Gateway for this (which is our news hub and townhall) so that you can let us know when you're going to stream and we can turn up and check it out. We also have a help thread, should you need to troubleshoot. :) I'd also recommend getting involved with the Roleplay group, if you're looking for cool and interesting new ways to marry mythology with lore and gameplay. Great to have you back with us! 

• 21 posts
    September 16, 2016 7:22 AM EDT

WuYiXiang said:

Turtle Beach headsets are always good.