Forums » The Lounge

Most Played Difficulty?

• 9 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:15 AM EST
    You do get tired of spending 20 minutes getting chased around objects, back peddling, and running around in circles hacking away. Remembering where all the traps are to lead multiple deathlords back to, then accidently step on a switch and get KO'd by a spikewall... After taking out a cpl then having to revert back to a auto-save just to try to do it all over again...
    • 9 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:19 AM EST
    I need to get a PC so I can see what all the hype is about legendary. I got a Xbox 360, master is as high as I can go and it sometimes seems a little much for me. I bet legendary would make me want to pull my hair out.
    • 9 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:23 AM EST
    I always need a meat should on master. I don't go for conjuration too much though.
    • 253 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:33 AM EST

It's not too bad, you just need a good build or a well leveled crafting skill or two.

• February 27, 2015 12:39 AM EST

PFFFF, "It's not too bad". Please, the enemy having 3.0xdmg modifier is not "too bad"?!

Call me insane, but I disagree! 

• 9 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:46 AM EST
    IDK, I think I agree. plus you do .25 dmg i believe, having to whack a 4 ft long venomfang skeever 20+ times with a war hammer, would seem a little much...
    • 622 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:52 AM EST

Daedric warhammer

• 9 posts
    February 27, 2015 12:54 AM EST
    Enchanted
    • 253 posts
    February 27, 2015 1:19 AM EST

With alchemy looping.

• Fil
    • 1 posts
    February 27, 2015 2:27 AM EST
    That's definetly true! I use to play on Adept not only because I'm not such a great player, but because in Skyrim the difficulty hit only some aspects of the game. It only influences damage given/taken. Illusionists and conjurers (for example) are not touched from that, and this seems unfair to me.
    • 2 posts
    February 27, 2015 10:52 AM EST